kotputihdrbasrah’s Newsletter
When Life Gets Hard
Episode 1 : What Getting Rejected By Medical School Twice, Taught Me
0:00
-15:15

Episode 1 : What Getting Rejected By Medical School Twice, Taught Me

Here's part 1/3 of Chapter 1 on Medical School where I answer the questions:

1. Why I reapplied to NUS for the second time

2. Why I think I got rejected

3. Moving forward with the feeling of rejection

4. The wisdom behind being turned down by the school of my dreams

Stay tuned for future episodes where I talk about topics on friendships, relationships, family and hijrah

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

0 Comments
kotputihdrbasrah’s Newsletter
When Life Gets Hard
A 15 part series on a book I inspire to write one day, Mata Nasrullah
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
kotputihdrbasrah